נצפו לאחרונה

Wheatgrass Juice For Ulcerative Colitis קוליטיס כיבית

Subscribe to Dr. Greger’s free nutrition newsletter at https://www.nutritionfacts.org/subscribe and get a free excerpt from his latest NYT Bestseller HOW NOT TO DIE. (All proceeds Dr. Greger receives from his books, DVDs, and speaking go to charity).

DESCRIPTION: A randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial found wheatgrass juice to be safe and effective in the treatment of an inflammatory bowel disease.

The turmeric video I mentioned is Striking with the Root: Turmeric Curcumin and Ulcerative Colitis (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/striking-with-the-root-turmeric-curcumin-and-ulcerative-colitis).

I think the only other video I’ve mentioned wheatgrass in is How Much Broccoli Is Too Much? (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/how-much-broccoli-is-too-much/) and that was really just for comic relief. This is one of the topics I get lots of questions about, but there wasn’t any good science… until now! Please never hesitate to contact us with topics you’d like to see videos on.

There’s more on Preventing Ulcerative Colitis with Diet (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/preventing-ulcerative-colitis-with-diet/) and Treating Ulcerative Colitis with Diet (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/treating-ulcerative-colitis-with-diet) as well as others on inflammatory bowel disease such as:
• Titanium Dioxide & Inflammatory Bowel Disease (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/titanium-dioxide-inflammatory-bowel-disease/)
• Preventing Crohn’s Disease With Diet (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/preventing-crohns-disease-with-diet/)
• Bowel Wars: Hydrogen Sulfide vs. Butyrate (https://nutritionfacts.org/video/bowel-wars-hydrogen-sulfide-vs-butyrate/)

Have a question for Dr. Greger about this video? Leave it in the comment section at https://nutritionfacts.org/video/wheatgrass-juice-ulcerative-colitis and he'll try to answer it!

https://www.NutritionFacts.org
• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NutritionFacts.org
• Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/nutrition_facts
• Podcast: https://www.bit.ly/NFpodcast
• Subscribe: https://https://nutritionfacts.org/subscribe/
• Donate: https://www.NutritionFacts.org/donate

תודה! אתה מוזמן לשתף את הסרטון עם חבריך!

לא אהבת את הסרטון הזה. תודה על שהבעת את דעתך!

נוסף לפני מאת vod-galit
127 צפיות
תגיות
קוליטיס כיבית תסמינים, קוליטיס כיבית אבחון, קוליטיס כיבית טיפול
מחפש מטפל בתחום? כנס לאינדקס מטפלים ויועצים מומלצים מבית אלטרנטיבלי
הקלד שם, או לחץ כאן